CONTACT US

Board of Directors

Mike Murray - President

·(314) 578-7596

·murraymp2@yahoo.com

Josh Toal - Vice President

·stlbellacinos@gmail.com

 

Matt Heischmidt - Treasurer

·(636) 578-7233

·smileygolf72@gmail.com

 

Jonny Collier - Secretary

·(314) 283-1052

·jonnycollier@outlook.com

Matt Maher - CYC Coordinator

·636-734-6346

·mattmaher@gmail.com

Coordinators

 

Shane Rasch - Registration/Soccer Coordinator

·(636) 236-9164

·smrfy2@gmail.com

 

Kevin Saak - Basketball Coordinator

·314-600-8771

·saak193@hotmail.com

 

Sunny Kaushik - Chess Coordinator

·(636) 395-3345

·harvtig@scbglobal.net

Mike Sievers - Golf Coordinator

·(314) 568-4789

·Mpsievers79@gmail.com

 

Alex Schmidt - Track Coordinator

·(314) 623-6204

·alexandrabraden@gmail.com

 

Elizabeth Schwadron - Volleyball Coordinator

·

·elizabethschwadron@gmail.com

 

Tony Ganousis -  Little Bobcats Coordinator

·(314) 971-4546

·ajganousis@gmail.com

 

Dani and Brett Sjostrom - Referee Coordinator

·(520) 227-8238 (Dani); (612) 251-4336 (Brett)

·dvsjostrom@gmail.com; brett.sjostrom@gmail.com

 

Bob and Bethany Benn - SCB Gym Concession Stand Coordinator

· (314) 249-5745 (Bob); (937) 308-3311 (Bethany)

·Robertbenn2003@yahoo.comBethany.Benn@adp.com

 

Mike Orrico - Uniforms

·(314) 882-3069

·orrico3@gmail.com